NewAnthro on indefinite hiatus

For a host of reason, NewAnthro will no longer be updating.

I’ve been contemplating bringing it down all together, however I have numerous resources on here that are frequently utilized by many people – the flouride rebuttal work and analysis if DAP being two good examples.

Sorry for this and I hope my readers will forgive me. Maybe, I’ll return to writing in the future. I hope so as I enjoy it more than anything and am passionate about the future, especially for my children, however the present is far more pressing.

6 thoughts on “NewAnthro on indefinite hiatus

  1. Hi Tim
    Thanks for all your hard work for science, the planet and humanity. Don’t forget to future proof you and your family against the changes coming, probaly the hardest humanity has ever face.

    David

    Like

Leave a Reply

