Half way through – Innovation is Key compiled!

I’ve decided to release the compiled work of Innovation is key up to and including chapter 9 that I’ve posted today. I’ve included a ton of anchors to make navigation easier. This is to make looking back over the previous sections quick and easy so that, as my more opinion based chapters are posted, I can (hopefully) avoid irrelevant comments that come through after reading one post.

Hope the work has been enjoyable (as much as it can be, that is) thus far – it’s come at obviously the expense of much time and the constant irritation of my decreasingly patient fiancée 😉

Click here to see the compiled work or follow the link at the top of my blog.

Leave a Reply

